1. Evil Morty Intro Sleeky Junior & iMght 0:39
  2. Lose Yourself to The City (Feat. MLG) Sleeky Junior & iMght/M.L.G 3:03
  3. Fakesfails (Feat. Xaw) Sleeky Junior & iMght 3:24
  4. Game Stinks Sleeky Junior & iMght 2:17
  5. Like that Sleeky Junior & iMght 3:15
  6. Koala (Feat. Hsteria) Sleeky Junior & iMght/Hsteria 2:48
  7. Northside (Feat. Xaw) Sleeky Junior & iMght/Xaw 3:17
  8. Hey Sleeky Junior & iMght 3:12
  9. Rest (Feat. $ly) Sleeky Junior & iMght/$ly 2:27
  10. Safe (Feat Shalom, $ly) Sleeky Junior & iMght/Shalom/$ly 5:08

Spit Bars Music is proud announce Sleeky Junior & iMght’s debut joint project “Order In Chaos”. The EP features guest appearances by Xaw, M.L.G, Shalom, $ly and Hsteria and production by the 95ers on Fake fails and by iMght on the rest of the songs.

Order In Chaos includes recently released singles, North Side and Lose Yourself To The City, and a host of other unique offerings that capture the listener’s ear and intuition.

The project is available for download below. Parental Advisory – Explicit Content.


Downloads: 177

For the streamers, find the platform below. Enjoy and share the goodness.



Sleeky Junior & iMght – Order In Chaos EP